One thought on “summer learning journey beat.

  1. Kia ora Blake,
    It is Whaea Donna from the summer learning journey team. You have been very creative with your music making. The beat you made was very groovy and I loved the background sound. I went and played with Groovepizza and created my own music. It was very fun and I spent a long time creating beats and music. What was your favourite part of Groovepizza? You could have a go at the step it up activity and create your own record cover for your music and give it a name.
    Keep up the great creating and learning while you are completing the summer learning Journey activities. I look forward to reading and commenting on more of your posts.
    Ngā mihi nui
    Whaea Donna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *